Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself Radio Show #573 - Guest Mix From Electronic Youth

Release Yourself with Roger Sanchez #573

Part 1
Luca Marano – Supaground (Escapism Musique)
Mixline – Tocame (3Star Deluxe)
Trebor Zteid – Gypsy Blood (No Hit Wonder)
Metodi Hristove – Quake (Junior Sanchez Remix) (Bla Bla)

Part 2
Hot Download
David Devilla, 7even, Elisabeth Aivar – Love Me Baby (White)
The New Iberican League – Work It ft Roland Clark (Chris Staropoli Remix) (Pacha)
Prok & Fitch – Symphony (Mike Vale Remix) (Stealth)
Misstress Barbara – Right Time (S-Man mix) (White)

Part 3
Alex Kenji & NDKj ft Marga Sol – Not That Kind Of Girl (Hotfingers)
Manual De La Mare Vs Lissat & Voltaxx – Club Around The World (The Black Project Remix) (Hotfingers)
Roger Sanchez ft GTO – Turn On The Music (Rio Dela Luna Vamos Edit) (Stealth)
Zoo Brazil – Back In The Seat (White)

Part 4
Release Yourself Exclusive
Andrea Casula – Trompettes Du Jugement (1980 Recordings)
House Rules – Vibrations (House Rules Music)
Robbie Taylor - Pasado (Stereo Productions)
Nader Razdar & Matthew Codek – Alegria (Ivan Pica Remix) (Almibar)

Part 5
Guestmix with Electronic Youth
Electronic Youth - Me & U (Maquina Music)
Electronic Youth - Don't Talk (Sexy Trash Digital)
Electronic Youth - Hella (Sexy Trash Digital)
Electronic Youth - Nancijazmay (Stealth)

Part 6
Guestmix with Electronic Youth (continued)
Electronic Youth - My Design (Unreleased)
DJ Chus, Mathew Codek - Movin' and Groovin' (Electronic Youth's Power House Mix) (Maquina Music)
Electronic Youth - Took My Love (Cr2 Records)
Kariya - Let Me Love You For Tonight (Electronic Youth's Unreleased Remix) (White Label)