Defected In The House Ministry 10.11.12 - Lynda Phoenix Live

Defected In The House touched down at the world famous Ministry Of Sound on the 10th November with Sandy Rivera, Copyright, Simon Dunmore, Pirupa, Sam Divine & Lynda Phoenix.

Massive thanks to everyone who came to the party, the night was a resounding success and the dance floors were still jumping at 7am!

To capture the amazing atmosphere we recorded the DJ's sets on the night, first up here's one hour live recording of Lynda Phoenix set from the 103.
Stay posted for more recordings from the other DJ’s.

The House Odyssey continues....31st Dec 2012



First release tickets now available at £30 + booking fee
VIP tickets also available

Join the event page on Facebook

Dennis Ferrer is one of the most ferociously talented artists in the world. Aside from genre-defining records like ‘Hey Hey’, the Grammy-nominated DJ and producer has also nurtured some of the scene’s most exciting talent through his own Objektivity imprint. Ferrer is a voracious DJ and his return to London after a six month hiatus will surely prove to be a highlight of the year.

Since the early nineties, Deetron has dedicated his life to making and playing dance music in its truest form, and his unique production style - a melodic, housey take on Detroit techno - has captured the hearts of many around the globe, as evidenced by the fanatical reaction to records like ‘Starblazer’.

Noir continues to demonstrate both his skills as a DJ producer alongside exceptional A&R credentials with Noir Music further bolstering its position as a label of global standing. His record alongside fellow producer and singer Haze ‘Around’ has proved to be one of the most memorable house records of recent years, and with his debut artist album due out next year, Noir has established himself as an artist of the very highest calibre.

Completing the line-up are two of Defected's finest, Simon Dunmore and Sam Divine, who will be doing everything possible to make our first show at Electric Brixton a truly memorable night for all involved.
Released by: Defected Records
Release date: Nov 10, 2012