Release Yourself Radio Show #577 - Guest Mix From Mike Vale

Release Yourself Radio Show #577 - Guest Mix From Mike Vale

Part 1
Nader Razdar & Coqui Selection – Como La Lluvia (Mjuzieekal)
Boris Ross & Jeff More - Golden Dreams (Toolroom)
Inis & D.F.K. - I Know (Agent Funk)
Audio KoDe – Madoff [Dema Remix] (Kinetika Records)

Part 2
Hot Download
Agent! Vito & Danito, Zohki & Roozlee - Work It feat. Zohki & Roozlee (On and On)
Manuel De La Mare vs Lissat & Votaxx - Club Around The World [Dan Van & Adam Fierce Remix] (Hotfingers)
Zoo Brazil - Back In The Seat (White)
My Digital Enemy – New Sensation (Zulu)

Part 3
Lauer & Canard feat Greg Note - Turn It Out (Mainground Music)
Alcatraz Harry - That Blackstreet Bootleg (White)
Tim Cullen & Jonathan Ulysses – Take 5 (Hotfingers)
Alex Clare - Too Close [Erick Decks 2012 Bootleg] (White)

Part 4
RY Exclusive
Skitzofrenix – Respek Di Woman (White)
Ulisses Nunes – Corisco [Marvin DJ Remix] (White)
Dj Keydi - Woman (Ibiza Sound Deluxe)
Jaymee - Walk The Talk (1980)

Part 5
Rampa - Everything feat. Meggy [Ramped Up Mix] (Defected)
Paul C & Paolo Martini - Take Some Time [Original Mix] (Terminal M)
Nathan Barato - Hard Werq [Original Mix] (Defected)
Iban Reus - Thank You [David Herrero Remix] (Witty Tunes)
Luca Agnelli - Desire [Original Mix] (Etruria Beat)

Part 6
The New Iberican League Feat. Sheilah Cuffy - Feeling Inside [Will Monotone Mix] (Stereo Productions)
Prok & Fitch - Symphony [Mike Vale Remix] (Stealth)
Dan Diamond, Jan van Lier - Bounce On It [Luigi Rocca Remix] (Definitive)
DJ PP & Gabriel Rocha - Jango [Original Club Mix] (Toolroom)
Umek & Mike Vale - My House [Original Mix] (Promo)