Massive Attack at Essential Mix (BBC Radio 1) 11.12.1994

flac 807.52MB t1-35 Massive Attack - Essential Mix - BBC Radio 1 1994-12-11 (FM)


01 Massive Attack "Sly (Underdog Mix)"
02 DJ Smash "Dubs on Wax"
03 DJ Cam "Abstract Hip Hop Vol 1"
04 Massive Attack "Blue Lines"
05 DJ Cam "Abstract Hip Hop Vol 1"
06 Urban Thermo Dynamics "My Kung Fu"
07 TLC "Creep"
08 Nine"Wutcha Want"
09 Unknown "Unknown"
10 Ennio Morricone "The Ecstasy Of Gold "
11 Fu Schnickens "Breakdown"
12 Jeru da Damaja "Statik"
13 Public Enemy "Louder Than A bomb"
14 UFO "ESG (Version)"
15 Main Source "Scratch & Kut"
16 Unknown "Unknown"
17 Unknown "Unknown"
18 Gang Starr "The Question Remains"
19 Public Enemy "Yo! Bum Rush The Show"
20 A tribe called quest "God Lives Through"
21 Black Moon/Quincy Jones "Reality"/"Summer In The City"
22 Whodini "One Love U22"
23 Tribe Of Issachar feat. Super Cat & Method Man "Scalp Dem"
24 Black Moon "Who Got Da Props"
25 Big Daddy Kane "Word To The Mother"
26 K5 & The Bottom Feedaz "Unknown"
27 Stetsasonic "Talkin' All That Jazz"
28 90's Lovers "You Know I Got Soul"
29 The Boot Man "To The Hip"
30 Unreleased Project "The Pushing Dope EP"
31 G Simone "I Know You Know"
32 Paris "Gorilla Funky EP"
33 Jamiroquai "Journey To Arnhemland"
34 Biz Markie "Nobody Beats the Biz"
35 The Buddha Baboons "Say Uptown"

Release date: Dec 11, 1994