Roger Sanchez: Release Yourself Radio Show #580 - Guest Mix From Ant Brooks

Part 1
Amuka - Appreciate Me [Phunk Kings Trip To Paradise Remix] (White)
Santos - Chicago (White)
Dualton - Face Off [Kaiserdisco Retouch](Systematic)
Level Groove – Dream (Undercool_Productions)

Part 2 – Hot Download
No Passport – Zombie [Denis Naidanow Mix] (No Passport)
Zoo Brazil ft Roland Clark - Let There Be House (Stealth)
Prok & Fitch - Symphony [Mike Vale Remix] (Stealth)
Inis & D.F.K.-I Know (Original Mix)

Part 3 – Spotlight
Andy Reid & James Bradshaw ft Simon Denny - That Sound (Phoenix)
Dennis The Menace & Darko De Jan - Back Home (Stealth)
Lissat & Voltaxx - A Confession (Stealth)
Pretty Pink - Please Don’t Leave Me [Stefano Noferini Remix] (Recovery House)

Part 4
The Release Yourself Exclusive
Provenzano ft Amanda Wilson - Touch The Sky [Federico Scavo Remix] (White)
Leisuregroove & Kevin Andrews - Just Listen (Stealth)
Audio KoDe & Jad Cooper – Ain’t No Stoppin [Superchumbo Remix] (Kinetika)
Benny Royal - In Africa (Steatlh)

Part 5 – The Release Yourself Guest Mix ft Ant Brooks
The Deepshakerz - The Under School [Rusted Records]
Ant Brooks - Inari [Toolroom]
Cuartero - Vingetum [Viva]
Mulder - Natural High (Joris Voorn Edit) [Rejected]

Part 6 – The Release Yourself Guest Mix ft Ant Brooks
Macromism - Groover (Okain Remix) [Rawthentic]
Mauro Picotto - I Love Disco (Alex Costa Remix) [Suara]
Loko - Ximprezor (Ruben Mandolini Remix) [Natura Viva]
Dj Jock - Chicas [Pornographic]