Fly O Tech - Stranjj Selections (January 2013) (Hour 2)

This special guest mix comes courtesy of Stranjjur's newest signee's, the amazingly talented duo, FLY O TECH.

This is a recording of their LIVE CLUB ACT which includes live guitar, vocals and lots more. For bookings or mgmt inquiries please email

Track List:

01. Fly O Tech - Mooncat
02. Fly O Tech - Gangstabot
03. Fly O Tech - Somewhere
04. Fly O Tech - Nowhere
05. Fly O Tech - Rocket
06. Fly O Tech - Stella
07. Fly O Tech - Out Of Space
08. Fly O Tech - Spacetacula
09. Fly O Tech - Wind Of My Life

follow deepgoa on, Tumblr, SoundCloud, RSS and MixCloud